C.A.R.S. for Foster Care and Day-Care Providers

Details Price Qty
General Admissionshow details + $30.00 USD  

Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

  •  July 29, 2024
     9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This class satisfies the requirement of the 2005 Minnesota  law (MN 245A.18) that requires all daycare and foster care providers in the state of MN to complete a 3-hour child passenger safety training class in order to transport children under the age of nine.  This course uses the only curriculum that has been approved by the State of Minnesota.


820 Lilac Dr. N, Golden Valley, Minnesota, United States